Saturday, October 23, 2021
HomeMusic NewsEric Prydz Announces Live Sequel To His Essential Mix

Eric Prydz Announces Live Sequel To His Essential Mix

Most could tell early on that 2013 was set to be a great year for EDM as a whole, and soon after those early speculations, Eric Prydz released his essential mix on BBC Radio 1. As such an amazing start to the year, it set quite a precedent for other artists to step up their game. Since then we’ve heard essentials from Mat Zo and Skrillex, fantastic festivals, and an all around amazing past 6 months since the mix first aired. Well Prydz decided the scene needed some more motivation. He has announced a second essential mix to be aired this upcoming weekend! This time however, he has decided to top even himself by having it recorded and aired live from Privilege, Ibiza. For those looking to catch the event live, tune in Saturday night at 3am CET (which is 9pm EST, 6pm PST for those listening in America.)

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments