Tuesday, June 15, 2021
HomeMusicStream: Dog Blood’s new EP Middle Finger 2 has been leaked

Stream: Dog Blood’s new EP Middle Finger 2 has been leaked

The highly anticipated EP by Dog Blood (Skrillex + Boyz Noize) has been leaked after recent news of the EP not being released on the original set date and, instead, being pushed back to August 20th. Dog Blood announced on Twitter earlier this week that the upcoming EP was going to feature both remixed and original tracks.

Well sure enough, the duo’s leak includes a few tracks that many project would be on their upcoming EP. Although there’s no telling if these are confirmed tracks that we should be expecting, all signs lead to it. For those that were bummed about the dates being pushed back, drown your sorrows in this semi-good news. We’ve included the tracklist and the leaked EP below for your pleasure.

UPDATE: Dog Blood has decided to release their EP and upload it to their Soundcloud due to it being leaked earlier this week. Check it out below:


  1. Middle Finger Pt. 2
  2. Chella Ride
  3. Shred Or Die
  4. Middle Finger Pt. 2 (The M Machine Remix)
  5. Middle Finger Pt. 2 (Millions Like Us Remix)

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments