Friday, May 14, 2021
HomeEventsWolfgang Gartner and Tommy Trash's 'Hounds of Hell' Tour Dates Announced

Wolfgang Gartner and Tommy Trash’s ‘Hounds of Hell’ Tour Dates Announced

Hounds Of Hell

If you have yet to hear an electric set from Wolfgang Gartner or you’re a huge fan of the ‘Reload’ co-creator Tommy Trash clear some schedule space this fall because Tommy Trash and Wolfgang Gartner will team up to bring their Hounds of Hell Tour. The tour spans from September 22nd to November 2nd and will touch base in 20 different locations in North America, giving you tons of options if you can’t make the one near you. Tickets are avaiable noon this Friday and can be purchase through http://houndsofhelltour.com/. All of these locations should provide for a great time with two of the most well-known producers today. Take a look at the dates below and see you hell hounds there!

HOUNDS OF HELL TOUR DATES

Friday, Sept 27 – Palladium – Los Angeles, CA

Saturday, Sept 28 – Fox Theatre – Oakland, CA

Tuesday, Oct 1 – Showbox Sodo – Seattle, WA

Wednesday, Oct 2 – Commodore – Vancouver, BC

Friday, Oct 4 – Encore – Edmonton, AB

Thursday, Oct 10 – The Rave / Eagles Ballroom – Milwaukee, WI

Friday, Oct 11 – Concord Music Hall – Chicago, IL*

Friday, Oct 11 – Concord Music Hall – Chicago, IL

Saturday, Oct 12 – Royal Oak Music Theatre – Royal Oaks, MI

Sunday, Oct 13 – Main Street Armory – Rochester, NY

Tuesday, Oct 15 – Memorial Auditorium – Burlington, VT

Wednesday, Oct 16 – Lupos – Providence, RI

Thursday, Oct 17 – Toads Place – New Haven, CT

Friday, Oct 18 – Upstate Concert Hall – Clifton Park, NY

Saturday, Oct 19 – Echostage – Washington, DC

Sunday, Oct 20 – Electric Factory – Philadelphia, PA

Friday, Oct 25 – The Joy – New Orleans, LA

Tuesday, Oct 29 – Granada Theatre – Dallas, TX

Thursday, Oct 31 – Buchanans – El Paso, TX

Friday, Nov 1 – Marquee Theatre – Tempe, AZ

Saturday, Nov 2 – SOMA – San Diego, CA

*= All Ages, Early show

 

kvnphm
When the beats go wild, that's my style. | Follow @KVNPHM
RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments