EDM Euphoria Album: A Conglomerate of This Year’s Massive Releases


Download on iTunes

The EDM Euphoria album has just been released, which offers a fury of the hottest electronic dance music that this year had to offer. Ranging from Avicii to Tiesto to Mat Zo, there will surely be a handful of favorites for anybody on this album. If you’re looking for a non-specific dance album with just a bit of everything from every angle of electronic music, then this is the absolute best choice. The ‘EDM Euphoria Album’ has a whole assortment of genres covering just about every inch of what your favorite producers are tuning out. We have attached an exclusive minimix as a preview for what the album has in store:


1 Avicii ft Aloe Blacc – Wake Me Up
2 Swedish House Mafia – Don’t You Worry Child
3 Lana Del Ray – Summertime Sadness
4 Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash Feat. John Martin – Reload
5 Zedd – Clarity
6 Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Mogaui – Mammoth
7 DJ Fresh/Diplo – Earthquake
8 Foreign Beggars Feat Skrillex – Still Getting It
9 Afrojack Feat Chris Brown – As Your Friend
10 Tiesto – Adagio For Strings
11 Dirty South & Alesso – City of Dreams
12 Alesso & One Republic – If I Lose Myself
13 Pryda – Layers
14 Iggy Azeala – Work
15 Jaque Lu Cont & Alex Metric – Safe With Me
16 Mark Knight, Underworld and Sander Van Doorn – Ten
17 Hard Rock Sofa – Rasputin
18 Showtek, Noisecontrollers – Get Loose
19 Mat Zo & Porter Robinson – Easy
20 Florence + The Machine – Say My Name
21 Deniz Koyu – Rage
22 Drumsound & Bassline Smith – One In A Million
23 Duke Dumont Feat. A*M* – Need U (100%)
24 DJ Snake – Bird Machine
25 Wideboys – Addicted 2 The Bass