Official TomorrowLand Aftermovie Released


It’s here! TomorrowLand has released their aftermovie from the incredible festival that took place this past July in Belgium. Clocking in at a whopping 33 minutes and 20 seconds, the video showcases gorgeous sights, the Dreamville campsite, gigantic and incredible stages, energetic DJs and festive attendees all looking like they are having the absolute time of their lives.

On the TomorrowLand Youtube Channel, the tracklist for the video is listed:

-Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike ft Wolfpack – Ocarina ( The TomorrowWorld 2013 Anthem / Acoustic Version )

-Avicii – Wake Me Up

-Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Yemaya

-Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Deniz Koyu – Roads

-Fedde Le Grand vs Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – ID

-TiĆ«sto vs Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Whisper

-Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Chattahoochee ( The Tomorrowland 2013 Anthem)

-Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs DVBBS & Borgeous – Stampede

-Alesso & One Republic – If I Lose Myself

-Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Steve Aoki – We Are Legend

-Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike ft BoostedKids – G.I.P.S.Y.

-Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Tujamo & Felguk – NOVA

-Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr – Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat

-Axwell – Center Of The Universe

-Martin Garrix – Animals

-Armin Van Buuren – This Is What It Feels Like

-Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Steve Angello – Sentido

-Bruno Mars – Locked Out Of Heaven (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)

-Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload

-Steve Aoki & AutoErotique vs Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Feedback

-Yves V – Umami

-Yves V – Manga

-Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Ummet Ozcan – Jaguar

-Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs Diplo & Ghost – Destruction Outro

-Yves V ft Paul Aiden – Sonica (Running on a highway)


With TomorrowWorld approaching fast, end of September!, the release of this movie is only making the future attendees even more excited!