Thursday, May 6, 2021
HomeMusic NewsMobilee Showcases Its Talented Roster via ADE Livestream

Mobilee Showcases Its Talented Roster via ADE Livestream

mobilee_ade_livestream
Mobilee records was launched in 2005 by DJ’s Anja Schneider and Ralf Kollmann. The label quickly established itself as one of the brightest shining stars within Berlin’s booming scene of dance music, and it has had an immense impact on the European dance charts ever since. Deeply rooted in the classic structures of house and techno, and with a release catalogue including names such as Maya Jane Coles and Rodriguez Jr, the label keeps making its presence felt.

After the success of their 2012 ADE sessions under the glass roof of the Het Sieraad venue, Mobilee are now set to switch things up. This year’s ADE showcase will take place at 10 PM (CET) the 18th of October, in Amsterdams Dhoem Dhaam warehouse, and the plan is to fill the dancefloor all-night and into the daylight hours with a specially extended 7am license. For those that are not able to attend this sold out event, it will be broadcasted live online. The stream can be accessed through this link.

In American time zones the stream starts at the following hours:

EDT – 4.00 PM
CDT – 3.00 PM
MDT – 2.00 PM
PDT – 1.00 PM

StockArana
Mainly covering the European scene. Deep and Tech are my specialities, but I'm just in love the EDM game in general. Track I want you to hear!
RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments