Sunday, November 28, 2021
HomeMusicFerry Corsten to Release 'Once Upon A Night Vol. 4' Mix Compilation

Ferry Corsten to Release ‘Once Upon A Night Vol. 4’ Mix Compilation

Ferry Corsten, the Dutch Trance legend, has blessed us with a teaser trailer for his compilation ‘Once Upon a Night Volume 4’.  Corsten is truly a guard of the old style traditional trance sound, and with DJs like him and Armin van Buuren, Trance will continue to stay strong for many years to come.  The teaser trailer for ‘Once Upon a Night’ is a 10 minute journey through trance with the occasional reminder of progressive house influences.  It certainly sets the stage for a tremendous full compilation.  Recently, Ferry Corsten has been especially active in his new collaboration duo New World Punx with Markus Schulz, and the two have been touring all over the world for a number of months.  However, it seems that despite this new collaboration, Corsten is having no problem releasing material of his own and in the form of compilations independent of the ‘Punx’.  He also released his own track, ‘Diss!’ this September.

Disc 1:
01. Ad Brown with Tess – More
02. Ad Brown with Stan Kolev – Thrive
03. Analogue Sound Department – Rhodestep (Original Mix)
04. Timur Shafiev – Mainstream
05. Amir Afargan – Dawn Of Paradise
06. Art Shumiloff & Jenia – Roxanne (Your Shape) (Original Mix)
07. LoCo – Out In The Field
08. Kukuzenko – Dangerbox (Original Mix)
09. Ad Brown with Shawn Mitiska – Pulse (Extended Mix)
10. Zachary Zamarripa – Is This Love
11. Disco Freaks vs Dayton Eliss – Take Me 2 The Sun (Dayton Eliss Remix)
12. Timur Shafiev – Glory (Edu Remix)
13. Patrick Hagenaar featuring Sarah McLeod – Magik (Kris O’Neil Remix)
14. REZarin – Signature (Original Mix)

Disc 2:
01. Beltek – Inhale (Original Mix)
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani featuring Seri – Gave Me (Chris Schweizer Remix)
03. Bobina & Ana Criado – For Who I Am (Beat Service Remix)
04. Rafaël Frost – Masada (Original Mix)
05. Andy Duguid featuring Jaren – 7even (Mark Sixma Remix)
06. David Forbes – Exist
07. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Ferry Corsten – Magenta (Extended Mix)
08. Markus Schulz – Remember This (Original Mix)
09. Metric – Artificial Nocturne (Jacob van Hage Remix)
10. Francesco Rossi – Paper Aeroplane (Tom Staar Remix)
11. Andy Duguid – Tiago
12. Witness45 – Thank You (Original Mix)
13. Venaccio – Foxy

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments