Ronski Speed – Lasting Light (2K14)


Ronski Speed – Lasting Light (2K14)
Label: Euphonic Records | Release Date: November 29, 2013
Riding high off this year’s full album Second World, trance powerhouse Ronski Speed is releasing one of the tracks as a single November 29th via Euphonic Records. “Lasting Light (2K14)” features the beautiful vocals of Australian trance singer Emma Hewitt. The German producer’s newest album has been earning much-deserved attention with its songs recently featured on prominent radio shows like A State of Trance and Group Therapy. The first single, “Rise Again”, sounded great when remixed by Omnia, so we’re sure “Lasting Light” will go far as the newest single off the album. Check out the official music video below and keep an eye out for its upcoming  release on Beatport.