Sunday, June 20, 2021
HomeMusicUltra Music Festival Releases 2014 Compilation Album

Ultra Music Festival Releases 2014 Compilation Album

We’re in the final stretch! Less than four weeks until we’re all dancing under the giant U and Ultra knows exactly how to get our hearts racing and our anticipation rising. The 2014 Ultra Music Festival compilation album is now for sale at Best Buy and it’s full of the major songs that defined 2013 for us. From “Legacy” to “Mosh Pit” this is an excellent purchase for the journey down to Miami before you get to witness these artists perform live right in front of you. Bonus, with the CD comes a mini magazine with exclusive Ultra content and surprises. You can buy the CD online here or at your nearest Best Buy.

Track List:

1) Thinking About You – Calvin Harris featuring Ayah Marar
2) Last Chance – Kaskade / Project 46
3) Dare You – Hardwell featuring Matthew Koma
4) Legacy – Nicky Romero / Krewella
5) Catch – Will Spakrs
6) Boneless – Chris Lake / Steve Aoki / Tujamo
7) Mosh Pit – Flosstradamus featuring Casino
8) Sirens – John Dahlback
9) Wild Child (Bassjackers Remix) – Markus Schulz / Adrian Lux featuring JJ
10) Faith – Blasterjaxx
11) Hello – Above & Beyond
12) I Am – Axwell / Sick Individuals featuring Taylor Renee
13) Helium – Chris Lake featuring Jareth
14) Kids – Style of Eye

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments