Saturday, May 15, 2021
HomeMusic NewsBANKS' Freshman Album, 'Goddess,' To Release in September

BANKS’ Freshman Album, ‘Goddess,’ To Release in September

Hot off her Coachella debut and with more shows along the way, BANKS is ready to announce the date of her debut album release Goddess. As an emerging force to be reckoned with, her rising status is met with two sold out shows at London’s Koko and a highly acclaimed London EP, making her a sought out artist without an album under her belt. The album will bring things full circle for the young American singer, and is set to be released September 8th. It features fan favorites such as ‘Warm Water’, ‘Brain’, and ‘Change’ plus 9 brand new tracks. With floods of positive reception coming her way, it seems like Jillian Bank’s debut album will be the talk of 2014. Check out the track list and the album titled track, which you can receive for free with a pre-order of the album, below.

01. Alibi
02. Goddess
03. Waiting Game
04. Brain
05. This Is What It Feels Like
06. You Should Know Where I’m Coming From
07. Stick
08. Fuck Em Only We Know
09. Drowning
10. Beggin For Thread
11. Change
12. Someone New
13. Warm Water
14. Under The Table

When the beats go wild, that's my style. | Follow @KVNPHM
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments