Check Out The Tracklist for Porter Robinson’s Upcoming Album ‘Worlds’


porter robinson worlds

The mounting anticipation for Porter Robinson’s first LP “Worlds” grows with every track released. Although “Worlds” won’t be released until August 12th via Astralwerks, we now have the full tracklist for the album. So far, he’s unveiled three stunning singles from the album, most recently “Lionhearted,” and “Sad Machine” and “Sea of Voices” before that. The three singles evidence Porter’s experimentation and exploration of a new sound and direction.  Check out the complete tracklist for “Worlds” and get ready for the rest of what’s sure to be an incredible album:

1. Divinity (feat. Amy Millan)
2. Sad Machine
3. Years of War (feat. Breanne Duren and Sean Caskey)
4. Flicker
5. Fresh Static Snow
6. Polygon Dust (feat. Lemaitre)
7. Hear the Bells (feat. Imaginary Cities)
8. Natural Light
9. Lionhearted (feat. Urban Cone)
10. Sea Of Voices
11. Fellow Feeling
12. Goodbye To A World