Saturday, July 31, 2021
HomeVideosAlesso's Official 'Tear the Roof Up' Music Video Is The First To...

Alesso’s Official ‘Tear the Roof Up’ Music Video Is The First To Premiere on Snapchat

Today, Alesso and his team were the first to premiere a music video via Snapchat. The official music video for ‘Tear The Roof Up‘ debuted on Snapchat at 4:30pm GMT, 11:30am EST and 8:30am PST. If you search and add ‘Alesso’ on Snapchat, the full music video will appear in your recent updates. A half an hour later, the video went live on VEVO.

Directed by award-winning director Drew Cox, this trippy black n’ white video features Alesso front and center and perfectly syncs up with the ominous tone of ‘Tear The Roof Up’.  Check out the video below and on Snapchat and get ready for more from Alesso as he gears up for his first artist album. The first single from the album, Heroes will be out on Monday, 9/15.  ‘Tear The Roof Up’ is available on Beatport and iTunes.

Katie Smith
follow me on twitter @KLS5275
RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments