Friday, May 14, 2021
HomeMusic NewsCoachella Set Streaming Times for Weekend Two Are Live

Coachella Set Streaming Times for Weekend Two Are Live

Coachella
Coachella got off to a crazy start, with the Bieber getting put into a chokehold, Kygo giving out his new Dillon Francis collab to some lucky fans, Porter Robinson making dreams come true with his Nero remix, and a goldmine of amazing sets (and certain Madonna+Drake incident as the cherry on top). You may have thought the Coachella madness from Weekend One would be the end of it, but there’s a whole weekend left!

The schedule for Weekend 2 set streams has been released, and here are the basics you need to know to get the most out of it. The fest will be featured entirely via AXS TV, instead of YouTube; AXS has a hand schedule, HERE, which should help you organize and plan your FOMO-induced viewing with ease. You can also sign up for broadcast alerts HERE. You can get full grasp of the set times in the images below (read more). Whether you’re going to watch these sets in the desert, or watching with a fat dessert at home, let us know what you’re planning on seeing!


Saturday, April 18
Times Are Approximate

St. Paul And The Broken Bones
9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT
Bad Religion
9:15 p.m. ET/6:15 p.m. PT
Gramatik
9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT
Toro Y Moi
9:45 p.m. ET/6:45 p.m. PT
Hozier
10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT
Belle And Sebastian
11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT
Run The Jewels
11:25 p.m. ET/8:25 p.m. PT
Cedric Gervais
12 a.m. ET/9 p.m. PT
alt-J
12:10 a.m. ET/9:10 p.m. PT
Father John Misty
12:40 a.m. ET/9:40 p.m. PT
FKA twigs
1:10 a.m. ET/10:10 p.m. PT
Deorro
1:30 a.m. ET/10:30 p.m. PT
Jack White
1:40 a.m. ET/10:40 p.m. PT
Antemasque
3:30 a.m. ET/12:30 a.m. PT

Sunday, April 19
Times Are Approximate

Mac Demarco
9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT
Circa Survive
9:15 p.m. ET/6:15 p.m. PT
Ryan Adams
9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT
Sturgill Simpson
9:55 p.m. ET/6:55 p.m. PT
Built to Spill
10:05 p.m. ET/7:05 p.m. PT
St. Lucia
10:15 p.m. ET/7:15 p.m. PT
Jenny Lewis
10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT
Marina And The Diamonds
10:45 p.m. ET/7:45 p.m. ET
Kaskade
11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT
Florence and the Machine
12 a.m. ET/9 p.m. PT
Martin Solveig
12:35 a.m. ET/9:35 p.m. PT
Vance Joy
12:45 a.m. ET/9:45 p.m. PT
St. Vincent
1 a.m. ET/10 p.m. PT
Fitz and the Tantrums
1:55 a.m. ET/10:55 p.m. PT
David Guetta
2:30 a.m. ET/11:30 p.m. PT

Header Photo via: Rukes.com

Elliott Brockelbank
Former editor
RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments