Zedd Unveils Colorful Details & Official Tracklist For Sophomore Album


ZEDD – True Colors

After the enormous success of Zedd’s debut album Clarity, Zedd’s sophomore album True Colors is set to take the world by storm on May 19th. The newly-single producer has taken to Twitter to reveal his forthcoming album’s official tracklist.

We’ve already gotten previews of the two tracks he has done with ex-girlfriend Selena Gomez on ‘I Want You To Know’ & ‘Addicted To A Memory,’ as well as recently-revealed collaboration with Botnek.

 Just revealed the track list for my new album #TrueColors!!! https://t.co/Ei1qcFAqTD

The marketing campaign behind this particular album has been well constructed and perfectly executed. Last week, Zedd and his team ferried 50 lucky fans out to the infamous Alcatraz for an intimate and unforgettable preview of the album. Staying true to the album title ‘Colors’, the marketing plan behind each campaign has been a product of genius guerrilla promotional tactics, with each location pertaining to a particular color. It’s safe the say that the “black” color-themed events in San Francisco was a major success.

Peep the tracklist below and pre-order the album here!


1.) Addicted To a Memory
2.) I Want You To Know
3.) Beautiful Now
4.) Transmission
5.) Done With Love
6.) True Colors
7.) Straight Into the Fire
8.) Papercut
9.) Bumble Bee
10.) Daisy
11.) Illusion