Wednesday, May 12, 2021
HomeMusic NewsDillon Francis Releases 'Bruk Bruk' Single Off Forthcoming 'This Mixtape Is Fire'...

Dillon Francis Releases ‘Bruk Bruk’ Single Off Forthcoming ‘This Mixtape Is Fire’ EP

Bruk Bruk

Dillon Francis – Bruk Bruk (I Need Your Lovin)

The time has finally come for Dillon Francis to kick off publicity for his upcoming EP, and the hype is real. After a week or so of teasing the album art and months of ID tracks, Dillon announced that his EP will be called, This Mixtape Is Fire, and is a pretty fitting name for one of EDMs funniest personalities. It’s no surprise that Dillon would pick a memeworthy title for the EP, but what is surprising is that he dropped the first single along with the announcement. This one has been played out by Dillon many times over the past few months and he is killing the title game yet again. The track is called “Bruk Bruk” or “I Need Your Loving,” and is the triumphant return to moomba we have all been waiting for. Dillon also decided to take it one step further an offer up a merch line called the “fuego pack.”  Check out the banging “Bruk Bruk” below and pre-order the new EP here.

1.       Dillon Francis – “Bruk Bruk (I Need Your Lovin)”
2.       Dillon Francis and Calvin Harris – “What’s Your Name”
3.       Dillon Francis and Skrillex – “Bun Up the Dance”
4.       Dillon Francis and Bro Safari – “Pull It”
5.       Dillon Francis feat. James Hersey – “Coming Over”
6.       Dillon Francis feat Chromeo – “Lies”
7.       Dillon Francis – “I Can’t Take It (Party Favor Remix)”
Scott Lombardo
| South Florida Construction & Business Litigation Attorney | JD/MBA | PIKE | ? | Trancefamily | Technoteam |
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments