Sunday, June 13, 2021
HomeMusic NewsCarnage Annouces Debut Album, 'Papi Gordo'

Carnage Annouces Debut Album, ‘Papi Gordo’

When it comes to mixing hip hop and dance music together, Carnage tops it all. After four years of working with rappers like A$AP Rocky, Lil Wayne, G Eazy and Theophilus London on top of producing his own style of rowdy trap beats, Carnage will finally release his debut album, Papi Gordo, on October 30.
His new 15-track album will be releasing via Ultra Music and features a collection of hip-hop all-stars like Rick Ross (for his first-ever electronic music collaboration), Migos, ASAP Ferg, OG Maco, iLoveMakonnen and TY Dolla $ign alongside electronic producers Tomas Barford, Timmy Trumpet, Milo & Otis, AraabMuzik and KSHMR. You can pre-order Papi Gordo now on iTunes ahead of its release, but while you wait you should check out the track list below.
1. Carnage – Gordo ft Rick Ross and AraabMuzik
2. Carnage – Bricks ft Migos
3. Carnage – The Mud ft OG Maco
4. Carnage and Milo & Otis – RGV
5. Carnage – I Like Tuh ft ILoveMakonnen
6. Carnage – WDYW ft Lil Uzi Vert, ASAP Ferg, and Rich The Kid
7. Carnage – Break The F@cking Walls Down ft Junkie Kid
8. Carnage – The Sound ft Junkie Kid
9. Carnage – Bootshaus ft Whyel
10. Carnage – Toca ftg Timmy Trumpet and KSHMR
11. Carnage – Warrior ft Dirtcaps and Jo Mersa
12. Carnage and Atmozfears – Can You Feel It? Ft TY Dolla $ign
13. Carnage – November Skies ft Tomas Barfod and Nina Kinert
14. Carnage – Back That
15. Carnage – Take Me
Joey Rubio
Full-time student at UF from Miami, FL.
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments