Yellow Claw Announces Debut Album & Releases Mixtape No. 9


The guys of Yellow Claw
It’s been a long time coming for the three Dutch gentlemen who comprise the trap trio Yellow Claw. After releasing numerous singles and EP’s, the Amsterdam natives are finally ready to present their debut studio album to the electronic music world. The album, entitled Blood For Mercy, is set to come out on Diplo‘s Mad Decent label on November 20 and will feature massive collaborations with big names in the music industry such as Flux PavilionTiestoTy Dolla $ign, DJ Mustard, Pusha T and more.

Making sure not to leave their fans hanging, Yellow Claw also released the 9th edition of their mixtape series. The mix includes several of their songs, such as “Blood Diamond” featuring Serebro, their remix of Selena Gomez’s “Good For You” which they worked on with Cesqeaux, and “Bun It Up” featuring Beenie Man. Also appearing on the mix is Skrillex and Zomboy’s remix of “Ragga Bomb,” “Faded 2.0” by Zhu and DJ Snake, and Mister Gray’s “Boom Boom.”

In its entirety, the mixtape takes a journey through the harder genres of electronic music and offers a taste of what can be expected of their new album. Catch Yellow Claw at this week’s Amsterdam Dance Event, where they will be bringing the house down in their home country.

Yellow Claw – Mixtape No. 9 | Download

Yellow Claw – Mixtape No. 9 Tracklist

Yellow Claw Intro
Yellow Claw – Lifetime with Tiesto Ft. Kyler England
Boombox Cartel – B2U Ft. Ian Everson
Cesqeaux – Wylin Pt. 2
Meridian Dan – In The Streets
Moksi – The Dopest (Cesqeaux Remix)
The Galaxy – Waiting For U
Snavs & Fabian Mazur – Here It Comes (Snavs & Toby Green Remix)
Major Lazer & DJ Snake – Lean On (Dillon Francis Remix)
Yellow Claw – Blood Diamond Ft. Serebro
NGHTMRE – Street
Diplo – Set Me Free
Yellow Claw – Bun It Up Ft. Beenie Man
Flux Pavilion – Vibrate
Major Lazer – Nightriders (Cesqeaux Remix)
Calvin Harris – How Deep Is Your Love (DJ Snake Remix)
Yellow Claw – Nightmare Ft. Pusha T & Barington Levy
Yellow Claw & Mightyfools – No Class
Yellow Claw – Run Away (Valentino Khan Remix)
Robs & Duke – Look Good Gyal
Mightyfools – MFA (Mightyfools Anthem)
Skrillex – Ragga Bomb (Skrillex & Zomboy Remix)
Zhu & DJ Snake & DJ Snake – Faded 2.0
Yellow Claw & DJ Mustard – In My Room Ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Tyga
Astrid – 2AM (Ape Drums Remix)
Mister Gray – Boom Boom
Selena Gomez – Good For You (Yellow Claw & Cesqeaux Remix)
501 – Kill Your Boss (Barely Alive Remix)
Joyride – Speedtrap
Yellow Claw – No Class (Moksi Remix)
Moksi – In The Rave
Mightyfools – Blow Ya Mind
Brillz & Ghastly – Hawt
Yellow Claw & Cesqeaux – Wild Mustang Ft. Becky G (Mike Cervello Remix)
Mike Cervello & Cesqeaux – Smack
Wiwek – Bang Bang Theory
Laidback Luke & Yellow Claw & Dirtcaps – Mic
Mike Cervello & Alvaro – Empire
Jack U – Jungle Bae (Jack U VIP)
Yellow Claw & Dirtcaps & Jay Cosmic – Burn It Bro
Yellow Claw & Snavs – Jungle Fever
Yellow Claw & The Galaxy – Captagon
Modestep – Sing (Cesqeaux & Yellow Claw Remix)