Tomorrowland 2016 Ticket Registration Is Opening Soon

0
133
sfx

The 12th annual Tomorrowland Belgium will be held from July 22nd through the 24th. Pre-registration for Tomorrowland 2016 tickets starts on Monday, January 11th, at 10:00 a.m. EST, 7:00 a.m. PST, and 4:00 p.m. CET. The countdown to register can be tracked on the festival’s website, which will launch a button to the registration form automatically on Monday:

register.tomorrowland.com

The following statement was posted to the Tomorrowland website for further information and instructions on purchasing tickets:

“Pre-Registration for Tomorrowland 2016 Tickets is necessary. If you have not registered before ticket sale starts, you will not be able to purchase a Tomorrowland Ticket. Access to the ticket sale is only permitted by using your personalized link which you received in your confirmation email after you pre-registered. Important: Pre-registration does not guarantee you a ticket.”

Global Journey tickets (more information) will go on sale on Saturday, January 23rd. World Wide tickets will be available two weeks later. We’re still waiting on this year’s lineup, but 2015’s edition featured the likes of Avicii, Armin van Buuren, Martin Garrix, Hardwell and many more.