Sunday, June 20, 2021
HomeMusic NewsWynn Announces Avicii's Final Las Vegas Dates

Wynn Announces Avicii’s Final Las Vegas Dates

wynn

Unless you’ve been living under a rock, you know that Avicii plans on retiring from touring after 2016. This means that he will also be ending his Las Vegas residency at Wynn Las Vegas. That being said, if you’re looking to catch the Swedish superstar in Sin City before he hangs up the decks, this is your last chance.

In Avicii’s Facebook update last week, he thanked members of the Wynn Las Vegas nightlife family, including Chief Operating Officer Sean Christie. “We spoke with Avicii’s team and, although we are sad to see him retire, we are happy to report that he is honoring all of his upcoming 13 dates at Wynn Las Vegas (Encore Beach Club and XS) through June,” said Christie. “We support Tim’s journey in life and wish him the very best. He knows our door is always open should he decide to tour again.”

Avicii’s Final Las Vegas Shows:

Friday, April 29 – XS Nightclub
Saturday, April 30 – Encore Beach Club
Saturday, May 7 – XS Nightclub
Sunday, May 8 – Encore Beach Club
Saturday, May 14 – XS Nightclub
Sunday, May 15 – Encore Beach Club
Friday, May 20 – XS Nightclub
Saturday, May 21 – Encore Beach Club
Friday, May 27 – XS Nightclub
Saturday, May 28 – Encore Beach Club
Saturday, June 18 – Encore Beach Club
Friday, June 24 – XS Nightclub
Saturday, June 25 – Encore Beach Club

Tickets are currently available and for more information, including the complete calendar and to purchase tickets, you can visit Wynn’s website.

Torie Richardson
Editor In Chief. San Francisco. Haus, techno and music festivals.
RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments