Deadmau5 Reveals Album Tracklist and Next Single on Twitch


You can’t help but love deadmau5, as he’s the outspoken brash man of the people constantly sticking it to the establishment (a popular trend these days). He’s got music he’s ready to share, but the suits have their own plans for marketing and roll out. His W:/2016ALBUM/ is due out in December and the first single has been revealed, but the Mau5 already dropped the whole enchilada for his biggest fans.

As Reddit discovered, deadmau5 revealed his entire album tracklist during a Twitch chat on October 14. After doing so, he deleted the stream, but this is the internet after all, so here it is:

  1. 2448
  2. 4ware
  3. Cat Thruster
  4. Glish
  5. Imaginary Friends
  6. Let Go (feat. Grabbitz)
  7. Deus Ex Machina
  8. No Problem
  9. Snowcone
  10. Three Pounds Chicken Wing
  11. Whelk Then

    In addition, he revealed that the next single will be “Let Go” featuring¬†Grabbitz, which was originally known as “Blood for the Bloodgoat”. Needless to say, we can barely contain our excitement. Check out “Let Go” below.