Internet Claims Upcoming Skrillex Album Info


Keep your grains of salt handy for this one, but  the internet is exploding at the thought that we may be on the verge of a new Skrillex album. r/Skrillex on Reddit claims to have come across a leaked Amazon pre-sale page, which was later deleted. According to the “leaks”, the upcoming album is called Throwback and features a return to the dubstep Skrillex we’ve been yearning for. The Skrillex subreddit claims the album will be released on May 5, 2017.

In case you think this is all crazy, the tracklist popped up as well and we have to say it does sound very Sonny-esque. We do know that Jack U is on hiatus right now, so Skrillex and Diplo can work on other projects, and we’re all begging for a new Skrillex album. This is more than likely an elaborate fake, but you never know.

  1. Throwback
  2. Slow Motion (ft Snails)
  3. Bangarang 2.0
  4. OFFLINE (ft Desiigner)
  5. Never Surrender (Marshmello)
  6. Halo (Knife Party, Borgore)
  7. Call Him the Devil (Wild Belle)
  8. Beaty Baphomet (ft Getter, Pouya)
  9. Dirty Motion (Ft. GTA, 12th Planet)
  10. Ping Pong

skrillex album