Possible Tracklist for New Gorillaz Album Leaks


For weeks we have anxiously awaited even the slightest new detail about the Gorillaz‘ impending fourth studio album. After only small bits of information had been announced to date, one fan seems to have uncovered a potential Gorillaz gold mine on the official website for Phonographic Performance Limited – a music licensing organization based out of the United Kingdom: A full tracklisting, including 19 original tracks. While the info has yet to be confirmed by anyone connected to the project, having been discovered on PPL’s official site and being officially registered is a very good sign.

In additional to track names, featured artists are also included in the posted tracklist. Notable names include Vince Staples who was featured on Flume’s “Smoke and Retribution”, as well as De La Soul who was a collaborator of the Gorillaz’ hit single “Feel Good Inc.” See the full track listing (alphabetical order) below…

Andromeda (Feat. D.R.A.M.)
Ascension (Feat. Vince Staples)
Busted And Blue
Carnival (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
Charger (Feat. Grace Jones)
Circle Of Friendz (Feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)
Halfway To The Halfway House (Feat. Peven Everett)
Hallelujah Money (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)
Interlude: Elevator Going Up
Interlude: New World
Interlude: Penthouse
Interlude: Talk Radio
Interlude: The Elephant
Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
Let Me Out (Feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
Momentz (Feat. De La Soul)
Out Of Body (Feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Voshana)
Saturnz Barz (Feat. Popcaan)
Sex Murder Party (Feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
She’s My Collar (Feat. Kali Uchis)
Strobelite (Feat. Peven Everett)
Submission (Feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
The Apprentice (Feat. Rag’n’bone Man, Zebra Katz & Ray BLK)
Ticker Tape (Feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)
We Got The Power (Feat. Jehnny Beth)