Vote Now for the A State of Trance Tune of the Year 2017


2017 has been full of brand new Trance tunes that have potential to one day become classics. From tracks produced by Armin van Buuren to Andrew Rayel‘s new album, 2017 has been a great year for Trance music. Now is your chance to choose your favorite Trance tune of the year.

The annual voting for the A State of Trance Tune of the Year has begun. The poll is open until December 18th and the results will be revealed on December 21st during a special ASOT radio show. If you are having a hard time deciding which tunes stood out the most this year, you can check out the Tune of the Year Spotify playlist to re-listen to all the best tracks form this year. Additionally, if you subscribe to A State of Trance newsletter now, you will be automatically entered for chance to win an exclusive “A State of Trance Year Mix 2017”, mixed and signed by none other than Armin van Buuren himself. So be sure to submit your votes on your favorite tracks here now.