Thursday, June 30, 2022
HomeMusic NewsInterscope Records Drops 'HELIX-Volume 1' EP and Official YouTube Channel

Interscope Records Drops ‘HELIX-Volume 1’ EP and Official YouTube Channel

HELIX Volume 1 EP

While Steve Stoute – Interscope Records‘ former president – counts the $70 million funding of his anti-label startup UnitedMasters, chairman and CEO of Interscope Geffen A&M Records is rejuvenating his brand; Interscope Records introduced their official YouTube channel named HELIX and published HELIX-Volume 1, a compilation of their biggest bangers. Solid timing.

Interscope debuted Selena Gomez‘s ‘Bad Liars (Grant Remix)’ and Alex Aiono’s ‘Does It Feel Like Falling (Martin Jensen)’ on this twenty-track extended play. The track list contains moneymakers such as K.Flay‘s ‘Blood In The Cut (Awoltalk Remix)’,DJ Snake & Tiesto ft. Justin Bieber‘s ‘Let Me Love You (Tiësto’s AFTR:HRS Mix)’ and Gryffin & Illenium ft. Daya‘s ‘Feel Good.’

Stream and purchase HELIX-Volume 1 Now.

Peep Interscope Records’ socials: Facebook / Twitter / Instagram

- Advertisment -

Most Popular