Borgore’s Bass Drop Playlist Ahead of Decadence NYE


As New Years Eve 2018 fast approaches Borgore is dropping a special bass drop playlist ahead of his performance at Decadence NYE in Arizona. Decadence will also feature artists like Armin van Buuren, Boys Noize, Destructo, Zeds Dead and more!

Check out the playlist and peep the full tracklist below.


Snails: Forever ft. Dion Timmer 
Louis the Child: Fire 
Parker: Monsters 
AFK & Carbin: Boss 
What So Not: Be Ok Again ft. Daniel Johns 
Getter: Bury Me ft. Ghostmane 
Spock & Oolacile: OMG
Zeds Dead: Way With You ft. Omar LinX
Borgore: Salad Dressing ft. Bella Thorne
Subfiltronik: Take That