EH!DE & oddprophet – Confess


EH!DE & oddprophet ConfessEH!DE & oddprophet – Confess

After receiving amazing success on their 4th album, Never Say Die records has returned with their 5th Volume. The album consists of masterful tracks produced by artists of the label including Zomboy, Skism, EH!DE and many others. Never Say Die Volume 5 presents 20 hard-hitting bangers that will definitely feed your dubstep hunger. One of the most impressive tracks on the album is ‘Confess‘ produced by EH!DE and oddprophet. The track features the use of interesting abstract sounds along with percussion instruments. All of which is topped off with a heavy and intense drop. So for all you dupstep fans, this is the one to look out for. Check out ‘Confess’ along with the 19 other new tracks, grab your own copy in the link below, and be sure to look out for these new tracks at your next dubstep event!

EH!DE & oddprophet – Confess | Download