Osheaga Music & Arts Festival Announces 2018 Lineup



Monster music festival Osheaga makes a stellar return dropping a stacked lineup for the 2018 festival. Taking place August 3rd-5th at Parc Jean-Drapeau on Île Sainte-Hélène in Montreal, Osheaga has revealed headlining acts Travis Scott, Florence and the Machine, Tyler The Creator, Post Malone, Dua Lipa, Anderson Paak, Lykke Li and more. Nuanced electronic bands and DJ’s include A-Trak, Rezz, Odesza, Chromeo, Ookay, TOKiMONSTA, Yotto, Gorgon City, and ARIZONA.

Osheaga has steadily justified itself as a diversified music and arts festival reflective of a wide variety of music fans’ current tastes. There is a nice spread between hip-hop, indie, and electronic music acts across the lineup. Be sure to check out all your experience and festival pass info at the link above, and check out the entire lineup below.