Subculture – Mixed by John O’Callaghan & Cold Blue

 John O’ Callaghan‘s record label Subculture released a new mixcomp featuring 29 tracks. The compilation was co-helmed by head-honcho John O’Callaghan and one of the scene’s biggest 2017 breakouts, Cold Blue.

The new mixcomp, meaningfully titled ‘Subculture’, offers an authentic representation of the two producers’ talents which have been evident on the dancefloor for years.

Subculture has a wide range of talents on deck. Within this mix you’ll find music by the label’s very own Giuseppe Ottaviani, Temple One and Craig Connelly.  Fellow Trance mainstays such as David Forbes, Sied van Riel, Liam Wilson, and Alex Di Stefano are also featured.

The first part of the compmix is put together by John O’Callaghan. O’Callaghan treats fans to 15 tunes, 6 of which have his hallmark touch on them. Other tracks you can’t miss are Giuseppe Ottaviani’s ‘Till The Sunrise’ and Temple One’s ‘Sun After Rain’

If all that isn’t enough, Cold Blue puts together fourteen of his tracks and takes you on a transcending journey. Since his debut roughly ten years ago, Cold Blue has steadily climbed the trance charts and is now slated to grace the likes of Illuminosity Beach Festival and Tomorrowland this upcoming summer.

‘Subculture’ is a prime example of established and recently graduated pure trance which you wont want to miss. Check it out below.