Escape Psycho Circus 2018 Lineup Announced!


Lineup For Escape Psycho Circus Released

It is that time of the year where Halloween festivals start releasing their lineups and Insomniac’s Escape Psycho Circus is the first to do so. Released via Hard Summer Festival, the lineup for this year’s edition is beyond stacked.

Insomniac has always done a great job of providing a variation of artists in different sub-genres of EDM in their lineups. This year’s notable artists include Eric Prydz, Martin Garrix, Diplo, Kaskade, KSHMR, Yellow Claw, Tchami x Malaa, W&W, Alan Walker, and Salvatore Ganacci.

If you want to attend a Halloween festival, Escape Psycho Circus is the festival to be at. The festival keeps growing every year with an incredible venue and incredible experiences such as the Asylum. Check out our review for last year’s edition of the festival here and the full lineup down below.