Tomorrowland Unveils Final Artists in Second Phase of Announcements


tomorrowland phase two

Happy Friday, rave fam! Perhaps you had a rough week, or maybe it was only so-so…but we’re here to tell you that it’s about to get so much better!

Tomorrowland just dropped its final wave of artists from its phase 2 artist announcements and trust us, you’ll be jumping for joy when you find out which additional DJs have been added.

Hold on to your seats because it’s been revealed that Axwell, Barely Alive B2B Phaseone B2B Virtual Riot, Bebe Rexha, Cellini, Chris Lake, Chris Liebing, Cirez D, D-Block & S-te-fan, DJ Licious, Holy Goof Jamie Jones, Jan Blomqvist, Konstantin Sibold, MK, Patrice Bäumel, Sam Paganini, and Sub Zero Project have been added to the festival’s outstanding lineup.

We absolutely can’t wait to see which weekend each of the artists will perform, and are counting down the days until we get to witness the magic unfold. Are you ready?!

Check It Out Below:

Tomorrowland 2019 | Artist Announcements

Please welcome the finale artists in the Phase 2 artist announcements. Prepare for a Magical 15 years celebration.

Posted by Tomorrowland on Friday, April 26, 2019