Tomorrowland’s Phase 2 Lineup Continues Rolling Out


Image result for tomorrowland 2018

Tomorrowland took to social media today to announce phase 2’s second round of artists. This round features Andrew Rayel, Fedde le Grand, Ida Engberg, and Jauz. Additionally, the likes of Kölsch, Markus Schulz, NWYR, and Nora En Pure were added.

The second round of phase 2 comes a day after Tomorrowland added many other big names. Moreover, yesterday saw the likes of Andhim, Laidback Luke, Seven Lions, & Tiësto get announced. You can see the full announcement of that here.

No doubt, Tomorrowland is the world’s premier music festival. Every year the Belgian based festival seems to get bigger and bigger. This year’s edition, like last year’s will host some massive labels. For example, the likes of ASOT, Drumcode, and Afterlife will have their own stages.

Tomorrowland 2019 will take place over the span of two weekends, July 19-21 and July 26-28. Check out the phase 2 second round of announcements below.