Dog Blood Releases EP Tracklist Debuting Friday

turn off the lights

More Dog Blood music is on its way and now we know the tracks and artists we are getting with the duo’s new EP. They announced the tracklist for their Turn Off the Lights EP set for release this Friday. The announcement comes just one day after the release of a mini mix the group put together.

The EP will be a collection of four songs. Turn Off The Lights will give fans three brand new songs, including ‘BREAK LAW’, ‘4 MIND’ and ‘KOKOE’. The fourth track on the album, ‘Turn Off The Lights’, was released in late March.

You can listen to Dog Blood’s track ‘Turn Off The Lights’ right now.

Skrillex and Boyz Noize enlist the help of OWSLA artist Josh Pan and X&G on the track ‘4 MIND’. On the track ‘KOKOE’ the group works together with the artist Otira.

Dog Blood have been busy this year playing multiple music festivals.  BUKU Music + Art Project in March marked their return to the scene in 2019. Since then the duo has continued its festival appearances at Ultra Music Festival and Sunset Music Festival.

Dog Blood’s only upcoming performance is at Electric Zoo in August. Fans can only hope that as a result of the new EP, Dog Blood’s next announcement will be tour dates.