RL Grime Releases “NOVA Pure”


RL Grime NOVA Pure

RL Grime – NOVA Pure

RL Grime has blessed the electronic music world today with NOVA Pure. This album features the original versions of ‘Feel Free’, ‘Reims’, ‘Pressure’ and ‘Rainer’. However, the rest of the songs have been stripped to their core, and are presented as instrumental versions.

NOVA Pure is quite a fitting name, as this album presents a free-flowing, pure vibe with the addition of the instrumental versions. Over the last few weeks, he released the instrumental versions of ‘Take It Away’ and ‘UCLA’ individually for free download.

NOVA is an extremely special album in itself. It took four years to fully develop and produce the album. NOVA showcases an extreme development in RL Grime’s style of production while still maintaining his signature sound. Following the album, he released NOVA (The Remixes) Vol. 1 and Vol. 2 in late 2018. The fact that RL Grime has been able to rework so many variations and remixes of these songs speaks to the power of the original tracks themselves. Enjoy this incredible re-work that is NOVA Pure.

RL Grime – NOVA Pure