New Ruben De Ronde Album On The Way


Another day, another album announcement! Progressive trance DJ and producer Ruben De Ronde has been working hard in between his hectic DJ schedule. On Friday, June 28th, his latest 14 track album titled ‘Different‘ will be released on his label ‘Statement‘.

In his Facebook announcement on June 18th, the producer debuted the tracklist for the album. Each of the tracks is a collaboration from many familiar names in the trance and electronic world.

Right off the bat, listeners will hear the voice of Hailene. Hailene has worked with many major artists including Seven Lions and Gareth Emery. Another heavy hitter helping Ruben with a track is Henrik Zuberstein. This name is not familiar to some; Henrik is the alter-ego of legend John O’Callaghan. The progressive duo, Elevven, assist De Ronde on the track “Shadow of Us”. Lastly, big names such as Estiva, Ben Gold, Matt Fax, and Omnia provide support on the album.

It’s great to see Ruben come so far from his days working at Armada/Armin and his contribution to ASOT radio show. He is a great example of an aspiring producer who has study many genres and put in a lot of hard work to find his niche.

Take a look at the album announcement here and pre-save the album on Spotify here.