Wednesday, May 18, 2022
HomeMusic NewsIllenium Releases Full Ascend Album Track List

Illenium Releases Full Ascend Album Track List

The release of Illenium‘s third album Ascend is just two weeks away. But Illenium is letting fans know what to expect on the album early.

On August 1st, the artist released the full track list to his album, Ascend, set for release on August 16th.

Illenium enlists help from other artists on the album with collaborations featuring Echos, Said the Sky, X Ambassadors and more. In total there are 14 collaborators on the Ascend track list.

The 17-track album has four tracks previously released as singles. Fans can hear one more single titled Blood featuring Foy Vance set for release today, August 2nd.

Crashing‘, ‘Pray‘, ‘Good Things Fall Apart‘ and ‘Takeaway‘ were all released as singles. Good Things Fall Apart with Jon Bellion has been on Billboard’s Hot Dance/Electronic Songs Chart for the last 11 weeks.

‘Takeaway’, the highly anticipated collaboration with The Chainsmokers and Lennon Stella was released July 25th with a music video and debuted at No. 20 on the same Billboard chart.

Fans can pre-save the album ahead of the August 16th release date here.

In addition to the album, Illenium announced his Ascend tour dates in June spanning over 30 cities in North America. On top of tour dates, Illenium will perform at Moonrise Festival, 515 Alive Music Festival and Lost Lands.

- Advertisment -

Most Popular