Mysteryland Announces Full 2020 Lineup


Lineup announcements continue for this summer. And this time it’s Mysteryland 2020 that just revealed its full Lineup.

After Ultra MiamiTomorrowland and Creamfields, Mysteryland just announced 300+ names to celebrate 27 years of the Festival’s existence.

The names are varied and spread across 14 stages. The mainstage is obviously the one with the most popular names but still ones coming from different musical worlds. On Saturday in will be Timmy Trumpet and DJ Snake who will take care of the closing. Before that the crowd will get to enjoy exclusive acts by Jauz and Cat Dealers. On Sunday, it’s the homeboy Armin van Buuren who will do the closing, but the second headliner is still a secret. Mysteryland didn’t reveal yet the name of the “Mystery Headliner“. More Psy Trance will take over the mainstage with Vini Vici also performing.

As every year, Hardstyle fans will have their dedicated Q-Dance stage. 20 names spread along the weekend will share the decs. In addition, a special act will be taking place to celebrate 15 years of Noisecontrollers.

On saturday, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano will be hosting their stage and inviting a solid Sexy By Nature Stage lineup. It will be 7 names, including Malaa, Nora En Pure and Sam Feldt.

Sunday, Carl Cox will be hosting his stage, as well as Timmy Trumpet who will bring Blasterjaxx, Yves V and many others.

Many other surprises and DJ sets are there to note, but we’ll let you discover the full lineup and day-by-day schedule here.

Mysteryland will be taking place on the last weekend of August. If you don’t want to miss one of the world’s and Europe’s most iconic festivals, tickets are already available here.