Saturday, July 2, 2022
HomeMusic NewsTime Warp Announces 2020 Lineup

Time Warp Announces 2020 Lineup

The year has kicked off with lineup announcements are all over the place. Today, Time Warp announced its full 2020 lineup, setting the tone for what to expect from this edition.

The list includes a total of 44 artists revolving around techno, the signature style of Time Warp. The festival will host a handpicked lineup including Adam Beyer, Amelie Lens, I Hate Models, Jamie Jones, Solomun, and Charlotte De Witte. The German acts will be brightly represented by great names such as Boris Brejcha and K├Âlsch. You can check out the full list below.

Techno has been the defining genre of Time Warp since the festival’s first edition. During the mid-90’s when the festival was born, techno was the prominent sound in the scene. 26 years later, the festival is still living up to its reputation with this 2020 lineup.

Time Warp will be taking place on April 4 in Mannheim, Germany. If you wanna spice up your April and get into the festival season with some German-picked techno, you can find all details here.

Mohammed Bakhtaoui
France Based - Music & Good Vibes
- Advertisment -

Most Popular