Tomorrowland Celebrates 1 Year of One World Radio


One World Radio is turning one year old this Tuesday, February 18th. That’s right—it’s been exactly one year since Tomorrowland‘s official radio station was born.

The station was initially created in celebration of Tomorrowland’s 15th anniversary last year. The web radio was supposed to be a special, temporary project until the last event. That event was “Our Story”, which took place in October 2019 during Amsterdam Dance Event.

However, after the radio’s huge success, their team decided to make it permanent with an around-the-year broadcast.

For this first anniversary, Tomorrowand is going big once again. Fans will get to enjoy a 24-hour celebration on air with 48 world-class artists, including Alok, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Dom Dolla, Fedde Le Grand, Kungs, Laidback Luke, Lost Frequencies, Martin Solveig, Meduza, MORTEN, Nervo, Netsky, Nicky Romero, Oliver Heldens, Salvatore Ganacci, Steve Aoki, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Timmy Trumpet, Yellow Claw, and Yves V.

In addition, Tomorrowland is promising the broadcast of more than 20 world-exclusive, unreleased tracks during these 24 hours. Find the full track list below.

If you want to enjoy this celebration marathon, Tomorrowland launched a dedicated new app on which you can listen to the station. The app is available on all standard platforms, including Google Play and App Store. You can also listen online.

1 Year One World Radio Celebration – Exclusive Tracks:

Lost Frequencies 

  • Lost Frequencies – Black & Blue (Lost Frequencies Live Edit)
  • Lost Frequencies, Stromae feat. Ave Cesaria (Lost Frequencies Short Remix)

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike

  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Afro Bros, Sebastian Yatra, Camilo Emilia – Boomshakalaka (Bassjackers Remix)

Timmy Trumpet

  • Timmy Trumpet, Nicky Romero – Falling

Vintage Culture

  • Vintage Culture – Deep Inside Of Me (Deadline Remix)
  • Vintage Culture – Bros 

Fedde Le Grand

  • ID – ID (together with 2 DJ duo’s)

Laidback Luke

  • Laidback Luke & Mark Bale – Bass Test (Release date: 20/3/2020)


  • D.O.D. – After Gaffs
  • D.O.D. – Your Love

Sander Van Doorn

  • Purple Haze, Goose – You & Me
  • Purple Haze, Ferry Corsten – ID 

Tom Staar

  • Tom Staar & Kryder – Your Love (Unreleased: future Axtone release) 
  • Luciana – Watching Me Watching You (Tom Staar Remix)
  • Klubheads – Kickin’ Hard (Tom Staar Remix)

Double Pleasure

  • Double Pleasure – Alarma
  • Double Pleasure, MC Shurakano – We Got This


  • Ido – Pals (Andhim Remix)

Marc Volt 

  • Notion – Hooked (Marc Volt Remix) (Release date: Musical Freedom 26.02.2020) 
  • Marc Volt, Elliot Fitch – Feel Good (Club Sweat) (Release date: May 1st 2020)
  • Marc Volt, Sonickraft – Runaway (Freakin 909) (Release date: March 21st 2020)
  • Marc Volt, Juanito – Comprendo (Stereo Productions) (Release date: March 21st 2020)

B Jones

  • B Jones – Time is Now
  • B Jones – Runnin Through the Night