Calvin Harris Shares Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 Tracklist


With his new album coming next week, the details of Scottish DJ and record producer Calvin Harris’s new album are coming into focus. On Wednesday (July 27), Harris dropped the tracklist for the LP, out August 5 via Sony. Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 is the long-awaited follow up to 2017’s Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, which debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200 and spent a whopping 42 weeks in the chart. See the full tracklist for Vol. 2 below:

The album will obviously include the recently released singles “Potion” (with Dua Lipa and Young Thug), “New Money” (with 21 Savage) and “Stay With Me” (with Halsey, Justin Timberlake and Pharrell.) The rest of the tracklist however, reveals that the album will also include a “Stay With Me (Part 2)” which will again feature same three powerhouse artists. Stefflon Don, Chlöe and Coi Leray will feature on “Woman Of The Year,” Charlie Puth and Shenseea will feature on “Obsessed,” Busta Rhymes will feature on “Ready Or Not,” Jorja Smith and Lil Durk will feature on “Somebody Else,” 6lack and Donae’o will feature on “Nothing More to Say,” Snoop Dogg and Latto will feature on “Live My Best Life,” Swae Lee will feature on “Lean On Me,” Pharrell will return for the Pusha T collab “Day One,” and additionally, Normani, Tinashe and Offset will feature on “New To You,” which will drop this Friday (July 29).